-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A New Look!

20 November 2008

Welcome to the new upgraded "Gemutations: Plague" Website! Many thanks go to Kezkay for building this site, and for showing an uncanny amount of patience with my endless questions!

As some of you may have been aware, I have been on a forced hiatus for the past seven months - reinforced both by the inability to get internet but once a month, and by the fact that my FTP website decided to start charging for its product (when I couldn't do anything about it!).

So for my long time readers, welcome back! For my new readers, thank you for making time to read through what is steadily becoming quite the archive!

Please take a look around, let me know if there is anything that I or Kez missed in setting up the links on this site! You will find links to other comics that I have made, as well as my Devart Gallery and quite a bit more!

Thanks again for looking and give Kez a great big thank you for making at least my website beautiful to look at! LOL!

***HUGS KEZ***

Darwin Out!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |