-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Holidays

26 Dec, 2008


Happy Holidays everyone! Hope everyone had a good time with family and friends and that you got the things you wanted most.

I'm on a nine day "Free" vacation. Our squadron decided that we should "stand down" so they gave us nine days with the only stipulation to call on the 28th.

My only issue is that I have duty until the 29th. Not a huge deal, unless something bad happens with my people. My last duty week consisted of a domestic violence case and three underage drinkers two and three days in a row! *knocks on wood* so far so good!

For My DD'ers...thanks for all the support on my title. I hope that you enjoy the style and the finer lines I'm going to be trying to make a standard for all upcoming pages.
Also one of the things I realize is that half my readers are a page behind...LOL. I forgot about that whole "Last Page" link goes to the SECOND to the last page! So please make sure you go forward one page after you get to the supposed "Last Page."

For my ComicGenesis readers. I'm planning on catching the site up with where DD is, so after the first of the year expect a schedule of at least twice and possibly three times a week in order to get to the same point as DD'rs are currently enjoying!

Please be so kind as to leave me some comments on the pages as we go forward! Me and Kez I know aren't the only ones reading this (At least if my hit count can be believed!). Much appreciated!

If I don't update this before hand, HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Darwin Out!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |