-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Forced Hiatus...

31 Dec, 2008

Suddenly, not quite unexpectedly, I have to go back aboard ship for a couple weeks. This doesn't affect ComicGenesis so much as it does my DD readers...well yeah it will...you guys would be caught up by Monday...

I am not taking my tablet along, which means I will not be generating pages while I'm away... Even if I did take it and draw up some pages, I would have no means by uploading them to either site (We're not allowed to use external memory devices on our computers any longer). SSooooo...with apologies, you will be seeing fillers for a couple of weeks until after I return.

The good news? I will be taking my drawing pad with me, so I should be able to do up paper drafts of the comic to make it that much easier to complete the pages on the other end!

ComicGenesis, this means you will be caught up with the main site by the time I get back! YAY parallel updates! SWEET!

Here's hoping you've been enjoying the comic so far! Hit Count's been good...but I would love some feedback from you all! Please take a moment to drop me a comment on the pages...I'd love you for it!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |