-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Once More Returned From the Sea

09 FEB, 2009

Well, I'm back again. And yes I did get some pages drafted while I was away. That does not mean however that I was able to give them the CS treatment they need. My apologies...

I am hoping to start this process rolling again here by Monday 16 Feb.

If the finished product is anything as good as the draft, it should be something really nice to look at. Steve did some of his best poses for me this page! LOL!

Thank you for your patience in this matter!

And one month to go until I get out of this silly outfit called the Navy. No really, I've actually very much enjoyed the experience in this Career...But I am more than ready to start something new!

In fact I've applied for my California Basic Education Standards Test as the first step towards my next career! April 18th...one more set of studying to do and a couple of practices tests to make sure I'm sharp...

Wish me luck! Maybe by this time next year I'll be applying for full time teaching work!

And while we're dreaming, maybe I'll get published in the next year...hee!

Later for now!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |