-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Lot on My Plate!

23 FEB, 2009

Well now that was short lived...

I mentioned before that I'm getting ready for my retirement?

Well believe it or not, I have a lot (mostly mentally) going on right now. I'm trying to get a lot of my plans knocked out before I go on my terminal leave (no that doesn't mean that I'm ill...it's what they call our leave when we are retiring - ie terminating service.)

Unfortunately that means I am less than motivated when it comes to breaking out my tablet and generating pages for you all. With apologies...it doesn't mean I don't love you all or that I'm on any kind of permanent hiatus, it just means that I can't get my head straight at the moment long enough to create new stuff for you all to look at!

Thanks in advance for understanding. You guys have been the reason I keep this story moving forward! And I thank you for that!

Much love, more to come as the funk blows over.

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |