-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Once more into the breach...

29 March, 2009

Okay here's hoping that this is the start of me getting back on track! LOL!

I'm beginning to think that vacation is way harder than work ever was regarding my free time and the art I need and want to create!

New page is up for Monday, and hopefully I will be able to continue with that. We'll see how it goes!

We're still trucking right along with Public Knowledge, and I'm hoping that makes at least 15-20 pages before I move to "Though I walk through the Valley..."

Most of the rest of this story is pretty intense! LOL! I love it!

Anyway! Thanks for your patience over my continued sporadic postings. I hope you'll stick with me until the end!

LATERS!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |