-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Back in the Groove

15 APRIL, 2009

Back in the Groove!

Well at least I hope I'm back in the groove anyway! I've managed to turn two of the three comic pages out AHEAD of schedule this week and still managed to get a 5th Anniversary gift out to the creator of War of Winds. I still have that elusive one more page to do...BBQ if you read this I plan on working it tomorrow.

In other news, this weekend (Saturday to be precise) is my big TEST - the California Basic Education Standards Test. If I pass this test I can register to become an Emergency Substitute for any school in my area (and some out of my area). By all accounts, Subbing can be very easily made into a full time job! ***CROSSES FINGERS***

Wish me luck all! I really want this! Its the first step to my next career!

I hope you enjoyed the latest installment of Plague! Please look at the bottom of each page and leave me some comments will you? I know it was down for a while but it is fixed! I thrive on feedback - I think everyone does who publishes things like this in a pubic forum! Show me some love! I already know the numbers are good for readership! But comments would make my day!

Thank you for your support!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |