-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another Delay and Fan Art

21 May, 2009

Heads up that Monday's Page WILL be a little late.

I tried to work on the newest page last night, but between preparations for our Memorial Day Weekend getaway and the pain in my right shoulder, I was unable to get more than basic inks done.

I have to finish prepping things this morning and go shopping, so today doesn't look good either.

We won't return until Late Sunday either, so it might be Monday morning before I can get back too it!

With apologies...sorry guys!

Oh! I'm looking for fan art for this title! We are coming very close to the end of this chapter, and I realized I haven't ever asked for Fan Art! Dear me! How silly! If you are interested in contributing please visit My Devart Page to get my email address! All contributors will get a link to their Comic and or their DA account! Full Credits people and traffic...oh the traffic! LOL! Please help me out, I could use five to seven contributions to tide over from the end of the current chapter to the beginning of "Though I Walk Through the Valley..." It can be Tiger or Angelina, Tom or Steve...whoever you feel you woul dlike to create for me! My DA account has a lot of references if you need them! Thanks to any of you willing to help me out!

Have a great Memorial Day and remember the real reason for the holiday!

As an official Veteran - I can say we all would appreciate it!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |