-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

News news news

11 June, 2009

The run of fan art and fillers is almost complete, and that means another new chapter is coming up on Monday, June 15th.

I guess you could say it is the third part of Steve's ongoing involvement in this portion of the tale. We get to find out just what is happening with him.

Nope I'm not going to tell you! You'll just have to wait and see.

In other news. My other major title "Only Half" is currently holding the honor of being in the top hundred on Drunk Duck . I don't know how it happened, but I'm not going to question my luck! If you like this title, you might want to give it a looksee! I'm honored, and if any of you reading this contributed to its recent rise in popularity, THANK YOU!

I am also currently applying to Spider Forest, and I should know by July if my comic has been accepted to the new site.

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |