-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chapter Nine is LIVE!

June 20, 2009

Welcome to the newest chapter of Plague!

Although short (Relatively), this chapter is very integral to the future of this story. I can't really explain how, or else I spoil what is upcoming, however, trust me - what happens this chapter has direct bearing on the current problem!

Page one is complete and it will be posting on the 22nd!

As a reminder! For my Drunk Duck readers, please be sure that if you click to the "newest page" on the home page, that you forward one, or else you're going to see and comment on the page that is already a week old! Not that I mind the continued comments, but you will be missing out on the most recent page! LOL!

Thanks for everything - from the fan art to the support by all of you! It was great! Please enjoy and comment at will on the pages!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |