-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not Happening...

06 July 09

Yeah...right...my apologies but this weeks' page isn't happening. I've decided that all my pages this week are uber-technical with all kinds of gadgets and backgrounds. And having been in San Diego over the weekend at my Mom's house, I didn't get more than rudimentary inks and some coloring done on Plague's page.

I don't even have new filler to show you guys while you wait...ARGH!

The week doesn't plan on getting better either! I have appointments nearly ever day this week, and this weekend looks to be just as jammed as last weekend. I won't even have internet on one of the days!

So I am going to postpone this weeks' page for next week, with the hopes that that will give me time to move to the following weeks work.

That means the same will probably happen for Only Half as well...GLEH. Common Ground will probably not see a page this week even though it is its week to update.

I feel bad about this guys sorry! Life's trying to do me in! Yeah and on top of all the above mentioned? I managed to leave my tablet pen down at my Mom's house over the weekend...so I'm on FORCED Hiatus until I get it back! ARGH! This isn't going to be my week at all!!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |