-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tablet Pen still AWOL

13 July 09

Forced to Hiatus by an electronic pen...

Yeah that's right...I left my tablet pen down in San Diego when I left (with my orthopedic pillow btw). So I have no real way to get my next pages of your favorite titles doctored up in photoshop. I cannot work the program with the mouse to save my life, because there is no sensitivity and that doesn't work for me.

So with apologies, I must make my readers wait again...very sorry. For now, I have some fillers up on DD: Plague one of which is the inks for the next page. If you're curious please spin by and check them out!

Thank you for your continued patience on the matter. I really appreciate it!

Tigershark out!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |