-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How many pages?

August 06, 2009

How Many Pages?

On August 24th, Plague will reach its 150th PAGE!! Wow...I've been working on this comic just over three years now, my how the time - and pages go by!!

Wanna help me celebrate??

I would dearly love to feature your guest art between the 24th and the 1st of September!

Choose any character from the cast of Plague, no matter how obscure. you want to draw my villains, odd little supporting characters, Tigershark, Angelina or Tom and Steve...Maribel, Mira...you name it! You can even create your own gemue if you like! Game on!

If you are interested please send me your art no later than the 24th so that I can post it up!! You can email them directly to me at [email protected].

All contributions will get full credits and links to home pages, websites, comics, etc!

This time it will go between two updates, rather than being filler for my inability to get art done! LOL!

Much appreciated!!

Other than that...I got nuthin!

Thanks for the support...it's been a lot of fun sharing my vision of this story!

9:20 a.m. - 2009-08-06

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |