-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

150 pages!!

23 AUG 09

Monday marks page 150!!

That's right, I've been working on Plague for over three years now and it has culminated in 150 pages of steadily improved art and storytelling! ALL RIGHT!!

Unfortunately I haven't received any fan art to help me celebrate...SNIFF. That's okay, I think I will dredge up some art old and new to help fill in the pages between the 24th and the first of September! Of course any art by Monday will get a special place in the Drunk Duck Archive for the coming week!!

Other Announcements

So far I've been able to maintain a five comic update schedule, something I really don't see standing up to the rigors of a full course of college classes and hopfully a new job by mid September at the latest.

I am going to attempt to keep the regular weekly update schedule for This title and Only Half, but I'm pretty sure my other three "Michael," "Common Ground," and "Epiphany" will have to be rotated week to week.

I'm going to continue five updates a week as long as I can, and I will update you guys if it becomes too much on top of everything else!

Stay tuned for the 150th page for Monday! Pivotal page in a very pivotal chapter!

Thanks for your support to date!

Take care!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |