-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Give...

30 Sept, 2009

Okay, I give...

This isn't working...I have no back ups and am jumping through my butt trying to get pages out each week. Ten hours of two evenings in class and work off and on throughout the week is not helping me...added to that I'm a procrastinator. Doing the page due the day prior is not working for me.

I am calling a two week Hiatus from all of my Comic Titles so that I can build an archive of pages (hopefully at least two weeks worth per title - which I will then TRY to maintain). I will announce officially when I resume this after my current College classes are complete - once the next two or three weekends are through (hunting, houseboating, and hunting again respectively.)

I HATE that I have to do this to you again so shortly after the last time I did it...but unfortunately it cannot be helped, I am beating myself to death in an effort to maintain a schedule that leaves me little to no time to get things done.

Thank you in advance for your understanding in this matter - yeah stats will suffer - but it was never about stats for me anyway.

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |