-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Thanksgiving!

22 Nov 09

Today's Page

Looks as if the team didn't get off as scott free as they hoped! So even though Tom's already got a huge amount on his plate, more's coming.

And HOW does Tigershark know?? You'll find out in the next installment!

Happy Thanksgiving!

I hope you all have someplace to share your thanks, whether with your family or your friends. My Thanksgiving will be rather small, being that my daughter and I were selected for a Cow Elk hunt over the Thanksgiving weekend. With luck we'll have our Elk first thing on Wednesday morning and we'll be able spend our Thanksgiving enjoying a smoked turkey.

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |