-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Return of Sorts

14 JAN, 2010

A new chapter begins! The 18th is the first page of the new chapter, and I really had a good time creating it! I think I will have fun continuously through this particular chapter. I hope that you guys haven't already guessed where this is going or anything...LOL!

Return to Weekly Updates??

If things go well, I may be bringing Plague back to a weekly schedule. I may take advantage of the drop in college classes at the moment and try to build an archive.

I cannot guarantee this, but I really would like to try. I rather miss this updating weekly. And boy has it slowed down the storytelling.

Alot of twists still to come...and I can't wait to get to them!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |