-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Exit Stage Right...

05 Mar 10

Exit Stage Right

So Mira has seriously outworn her welcome! And to step out to find the two people you just embarrassed yourself in front of still standing there...

Yeah...

Not a lot else to pass!

Yeah I guess there was more! LOL

This coming weekend is my 17th wedding anniversary! My hubby has something extra special planned evidently...and he hasn't given away to me what the surprise is. What that means for the title? Not much. I may not bring my laptop - depends upon my homework situation. I definitely won't be taking my tablet...so I might have a smaller archive on the other end, remains to be seen!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |