-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Upcoming vacation

07 June, 2010

Today's page...

Still in the buildup stages of this chapter, but I promise there is a reason for all this...and it will get to the action rather quickly!

Enjoy!

A small hiatus

We are going on vacation soon and I do not plan on bringing my tablet and art with me...especially now that my laptop may or may not make it with me for the trip. So I'm sorry to say I must call a hiatus on this title. I have two more pages to make of my other title before I leave so I can have the contest running while I'm gone (well just as I'm coming back actually). If things go well and I can get the next page knocked out I will certainly update this and let you know that...but there will be a break...

Thanks for understanding!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |