-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Talkshoe Interview!

16 July, 2010

An Unexpected Invitation

Two days ago, I got an invitation by Artdude 2002 (Danielle Dark) to join him and Roy Duncan (The Villain Next Door) to be interviewed on Villainland today. Of course I jumped on the opportunity...

I had a great time, thanks to both of you for the invite, the interview, and the fun.

For those of you who would like to hear the Podcast, if you look on the bottom of the home page there is a green button that links to the interview.

I warn you it's 1 hr and 26 minutes long! I didn't realize that until I looked at the timer on my cell phone....heh...

Most of the talk is about the webcomic and it's origins...but there is a lot of other stuff that came up...tangents galore! I ended the conversation with my sides hurting from laughing so hard...

Thanks again guys! It was a blast!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |