-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ups and downs

07 November, 2010

We're Down; Then we're up

Not sure if anyone noticed it or not, but yesterday my two comics were kind of in a state of flux. I was trying to reduce the footprint of my personal website through Yahoo (darwinsdomain) and got a little TOO exuberant with the deleting thing. Though it didn't really affect most things, it did bung up my fan art pages on both sites.

So after some headache's and hair pulling I managed to find a copy of the site as up to date as I needed it, and managed to get the files back in there (without adding all the detritus of the full blown site like before).

This morning I added a few pieces of fan art to the offerings. So please stop by and take another look!

New Chapter!!

Tonight starts the 12 chapter! "Waiting" is another slight slow down, but will answer some questions about Tom and about David - and how each of them came to be wards of the enigmatic Marcus...

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |