-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spiderforest Acceptance

04 Feb, 2010

New Page will be up on Monday...per schedule. I just wanted to get that previous journal entry off the page!

Spider Forest

I worked up the nerve to take a second swing at getting Plague accepted into the Spiderforest webcomicking community. Turns out, my gut instinct was spot on this time. I got the email two days ago that I've been accepted!

That means I'm in really good company. Three of my favorite webcomickers are members of the site. My good friends Kez, Hchan, and Iowabarbiedoll all reside on the community - to be included among them is a huge honor for me!

There are of course others, but these three I've been following religiously since finding their webcomics!

I'm awaiting the word on when I can start migrating my pages over to the new website. I will post updates here as soon as I know and will give you guys an official launch date!

I'm looking forward to this - immensely! LOL!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |