-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Updates...

13 February, 2011

Happy Valentines Day!

Sorry I really didn't get any kind of themed art done this year, and the only real Valentines themed art I have you've seen three times (at least my DD'rs have!).

But I wish you, married, engaged, or single, the best the day has to offer!

Today's Page

(For DD and CG)

Tiger and Tom continue to find how closely they parallel in experiences.

(For SpiderForest)

We should be closing out Threats and beginning into Changes...that is IF the block of pages I want to do actually works...If I read the forums correctly, and the alphanumeric code after the basic date works, there will be three pages on the 15 and four on the 16th...


Updating the Look

I've entered into a grand adventure...slowly redesigning some elements about the website. Plague on Spiderforest now has links along the side where people can easily move between Plague and my other efforts without having to go through a bunch of extra steps.

I plan on doing something similar to TOHS when I start moving it over to Spiderforest as well...

So check out the new code.

A BIG thanks go to Dragonmajik for assistance in getting the code to look right graphically!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |