-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Decisions Decisions

28 Feb, 2011

Decision Made (SF-mirror)

Okay with the help from some very good suggestions from my fellow Spiderforest Members, I finally came to a conclusion regarding how the site will update.

As you can see we are WAY past the last point you guys saw this. I decided to post the first approximately 150 (157 pages precisely) with backdating. The day to day updates will continue to catch up to the last fifty or so pages Spiderforest is still behind DD.

To start at the point the title was at on Sunday before my decision please follow this link Changes. I think that was the page we were on when I changed my mind again.

Today the title starts into "Prejudice" and like the title suggests it is about the prejudice against gemue kind. Just who in the cast is truly prejudiced against them might surprise you some!

Drunk Duck

Today's update: Looks like Tiger pushed himself a little too far Drytime, and Tom acts quickly to counteract his overexposure to atmosphere.

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |