-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Giving Thanks!

04 April, 2011

Thanks are in order

Thank you to the recent influx of readership/reviews for the Spiderforest Host. I am very happy to answer what questions you have about timeline and such for this one to catch up with where CG left off...

To reiterate to my former ComicGenesis readers, Spiderforest will reach the page you left off on by 23 April. By May (EDIT) 2nd(sorry, evidently I can't read my own calculations!) SF will become the premiere site, and DD will fall back to a week or perhaps two behind.

That will include a little celebratory surprise exclusive only to Spiderforest...I hope you'll be around for the event!

Today's Page: Drunk Duck

Angelina and David discuss Mira's attitude towards Gemues - something they reluctantly admit they both shared not too long in their past!

This Week: SpiderForest

What Changes Have Wrought will be wrapping up this week, Wednesday will be the interlude - a very special one that I think came out great. That means Thursday will be the start of "Waiting," as you've been waiting to get caught up with the places you left off...this will also be the countdown to Spiderforest taking over!

BWAHAHAHAHA!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |