-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fan art request 2011

13 April, 2011

Drunk Duck Update

Oh, no! The "M" word comes out in conversation!! Where will this one lead?

Spiderforest Update

Thanks to Mei for pointing out a coding error in the profile links on the home page. The problem is fixed now and you can visit the specific cast bios you want!

We're closing in on my surprise for my readers...

to make it extra special...I could use some fan arts...New Reader or old, if you'd like to help me celebrate the SpiderForest site taking over as the premiere host send me some fan arts to [email protected]! They will be featured the week of May 2nd and then added to the fan art gallery page thereafter!

Thanks and enjoy!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |