-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Is That a Proposal?

18 April, 2011

Drunk Duck Update

A proposal? Well now aren't we forward!

Spider Forest Updates

This week the title catches readers up on just how similar Tom and David's experiences are! It also brings us ever closer to the day when SF becomes the leader of the pack as it were!

Fan Arts: Help me Celebrate?

The request is still out there...if you would like to help me celebrate on May second and all that week, I would love if you would help me out with some fan arts! Please contact me or email your entries to [email protected]. They can be of any character you would like from the series...Steve, Tom, David, Angelina, Blue, Cortez, or even Q (Did I just make a rhyme?).

I know this is short fused, but I would like the art to me NLT 29 April, so that I can include them for the week of May 2nd. I will post them in the order I receive them! Following the celebration all new fan arts will join my growing gallery!

Thank you in advance if you choose to help me out!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |