-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Site Redesign

02 May, 2011

SITE REDESIGN!

Welcome to the new upgraded site design! I tore my hair out - frustrated myself for days - but I gotta say I'm sooo proud of how this came out!

Please take a look around! I've tested this on IE and Firefox, however if you have problems with Chrome or Safari please let me know!

This week kicks off a week long string of special art provided by fans and myself! I sure hope you like what you see!

Comment at will - I'm eager to hear what you guys think!

Comic of the Week

This week kicks off the third networking project on Spiderforest called "Comic of the Week!" Each week I will be featuring a fellow webcomicker's effort!

Yet...how embarrassing, I'm the first on the list! LOL! So instead of linking to a comic you are already reading, how about I tout one of my other smaller comic projects that is currently running (yes I am crazy I have a three comic a week goal).

Sooo....Please check out

(Rated R for violence, gore, and strong language.)

Blaine is a human slave in the only remaining Vampire court in the United Territories...he's playing a dangerous game, bringing a Victor Sierra wanderer into his House and charged with getting the man near Meirakat - the Lord of Providence's Court. He comes to find that despite living in the face of death every day - he's not ready to die.

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |