-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh look a shark....

11 July, 2011

Hello again! Sorry about the delay in updating the news...Diaryland is upgrading their site and now and again my server can't find theirs..

Spiderforest Applications

That's right now through July 24th the Spider Forest Collective is taking applications for new membership! If you know of an artist (or you are an artist) who has a comic, is looking for a interactive community of readers, has a regular update schedule and possesses at least 15 pages check out the application criteria! I wish you luck if you choose to apply!

Today's Page

Spiderforest: Blue goes hunting for a morning meal only to get a visit by her sleek kin...

Drunk Duck (The Duck): Well until I can get back in and start uploading pages, you guys are at a standstill. I will probably wait a week anyway, because A. I hate posting pages late and B. it will help me build a buffer and C. It will give me time to figure out the new site personalization widgets. So thank you for your patience, I really appreciate it. We all have had a trying time of the update. Here's hoping it's for the better in the long run.

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |