-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Redundant is Redundant!

July 15 - Redundant is Redundant

Some general news today. I realized as I was looking over my site that I had some unnecessary and redundant links on the comic.

If you look you will note that the "Other Comics by Darwin" link is gone...the page for that link is similarly de-rezzed (To borrow a Tron term). I mean why? The comic page has a link for all my current comics, right? WOW really Darwin, stay up with it!

Another project in the works is making the fan art a part of the main site...

??? - meh? you say...

Yeah they link to a personal website and the load time is REALLY slow for it. That means that I will be redoing all the actual art pages that fans have given me and will be coding them for their own content pages....with next and previous buttons to help navigate through without heading back to the Gallery page. Wish me luck, it's going to be a new adventure! LOL!

Not sure when this will take place, but I'll let you know.

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |