-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

site upgrades and Another day

08 August, 2011

Site Upgrades

They're subtle to be sure...Did some tweaking to the code to clean up some symmetry errors tripping my eyes the past few days.

The major upgrade thanks to RanJado's new file on ProPanda v 2.0, is that you can now advance to the next comic page by merely clicking the image! SAWEET! I've liked that about other comics I've seen, but couldn't quite get a handle on the code! Give it a go on your browsers if you would please and then let me know if there're any issues for you!

I'm hoping also to get the latest version of propanda which will allow me to reverse the archive order so that you can find the newest pages rather than slog through ALL the old pages to find the one you haven't read yet (or want to go back to)

Today's Page

Another day dawns and another cycle of survival for Blue. Seems a pretty unassuming life....

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |