-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

closing on 250!

12 Sept, 2011 - Full Circle

Today's Page

Blue follows Bull to a place we should all be familiar with. Question is, how will she handle things from here on? We all know what waits inside that building, but Blue has no clue at the moment.

Page 250

We are slowly closing on the 250'th consecutive comic page for the title! By my calculations that page should fall on November 21st. (I wish it'd fallen on my Birthday week, that would have been uber cool!)

What that means for you? I am going to be putting together a "Name That Frame" contest similar to one I did on TOHS when it hit 250. I will give you more details on it all when the time draws closer! But for now, brush up on the art in the comic, you may need those skills when the time comes!

Art Auction for Karl

I have not heard anything more on where the auctions are going to be posted. However the art site is still up if you want to earmark what pieces you want to own!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |