-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a slight delay in game

25 December, 2011 - A Slight Delay in Game

Well I didn't want to have to do it...but I can't really see any way around it. I am going to have to take a bit of time off from the comics over the holidays. Entertaining family and friends doesn't make a good environment for sitting in one place for hours on end to create pages. I felt guilty enough doing it for the Holiday special to have it ready for today.

I am going to use the time off to try and create at least a two week buffer (After the family returns home and things settle down on this end.), so that when I restart I can go with uninterrupted service for the better part of the New Year.

So I apologize profusely. There will be art posted, it just will not be comic pages. I will not let you down so far as to stop posting completely.

Target restart is going to be January 9th, 2012....

Thank you for understanding!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |