-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

As Summer Draws to a Close

30 July, 2012 - As Summer Draws to a Close...

Gemutations: Plague has a Forum

Uh, yeah...this was something I established very shortly after G: P was accepted to Spiderforest...but I recently realized that during the most recent site redesign I forgot to transfer the link! If you'd like to read news about the Comic or ask questions of the cast or talk about the world building, there is a forum for that!

For my part I will try to be more diligent about getting major news up there and making it a place where readers and myself can interact!

Hope to see you there!

Application Season Closed!

Thank you to all who applied to Spiderforest! We got some real gems and the voting process as usual has been challenging! Hopefully in the next few weeks I'll be able to announce those applicants who were accepted!

Brothers Martin: Forgotten Ties

I might just be able to add another entry down there to the "for purchase" at the bottom of his page. Forgotten Ties Manuscript draws ever closer to being ready to publish! I'm not yet sure it will be before or after Before the Fall...but it's good to know it's nearly there!

Have you ever wondered while reading Plague what the deal is with Tom and Steve? How they ended up in cybernetics? Yeah Forgotten Ties will be the one to answer those questions!

This Week on Darwin's Comics:

(Updates Mondays)

Steve continues to try and fill in the blanks about his time in the dark...

(Updates M-W-F)

Things start to go south quick! Garrett's overheard something that has him more than a little worried - time for Blaine to make a hasty exit...

5:34 p.m. - 2012-07-29

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |