-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Almost October!!

24 Sept, 2012 - Almost October!

One Week To Go!!

That's right! The first book of the "Only Half Saga" Before the Fall will be out by next Monday!! Don't miss your chance to get the Ebook version of the title for only $.99! Get your copy early because November first they will go up to their regular price of $2.99. Print copies will also be available from Amazon and Createspace for $12 plus shipping and handling! (The book is 514 pages long!!)

Interested in an autographed copy of the book? Contact me and let me know you're interested and I will give you the details on how that will work!

This week on Darwin Comics

Halloween Art?

A few people have stepped up to say they'd like to give Halloween art a go!

That doesn't mean I'll turn down more!

It can be art of my characters dressed up, it can be of your characters dressed up like my characters...just a spooky Halloween scene...if you're interested just contact me via one of the comic sites and send me your files! I will feature them the week of Halloween as specials for either of the titles!

(Updates Mondays)

Vaccinations, once started were distributed quickly, but some refused, some waited too long, and the plague continues to leave destruction in its wake!

Closer to the Date

November is not very far off! If you haven't done so already stop by the Darwin Comic Forums, and chime in on what contest you would like me to run when Plague Reaches 300 pages!

(Updates M-W-F)

Recovery has been long...and it's left Blaine with a lot of time to think about his current and former lots in life, and what he thinks he can do to change it. We'll have to see how that pans out.

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |