-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Trying to Keep Up...

10 December, 2012 - No Hiatus for me!!

That's right! Both of my comics are buffered through the first of the year! I'm ecstatic over this because it's the first time in 3 years I've been able to maintain a schedule through the holidays! Regular updates will continue uninterrupted through Christmas and New Years! At this rate I might be able to buffer through middle of January before Christmas break starts!

This Week on Darwin Comics

(Updates Mondays)

Why did you come back then Maribel? She contemplates the events that led to her return.

(Updates Wednesdays)

A new player enters the bar - one that takes Garrett a bit by surprise! And we have yet another cameo - this time of a real live person! Check it out!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |