-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sneaky Blue

January 14, 2012 - Wrench in the Works

(Updates Mondays)

The latest chapter of Plague begins in earnest. Blue is a sneaky little minx, but what exactly does she have in mind? Guess we'll have to wait and see hmm?

Other News

I have been working on doing some editing for various books coming out either this year or next year. Forgotten Ties is in it's final read through and I believe is on track for being published in April.

The other planned story is TOHS: Redemption which should be ready to go by October to keep in line with the first book's premiere last October!

Also in the works is a collection of TOHS Short stories, with a possible Glossary of my world-building for the Only Half Universe. (this one is dependent on whether I can get the information out in some kind of logical order.) Tales from the Dead Zone Volume 1 will hopefully be out by Christmas time this year.

Lots upcoming!

Enjoy Plague - hope you're looking forward to the pages this week!

Don't forget to check out the bookstore! I have links to my already published works and it will be updated as new books are added!!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |