-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sabotage!

28 January, 2012 - Sabotage!

Good Morning...I will apologize now for being AWOL last week. I have been on Vacation in the Keys, and got through Sunday without even remembering to update the blog! I am going to make up for that now. HEH.

Unfortunately I cannot update the teasers because I forgot to bring the necessary psd file in order to change the image up. Soooo that will not change until Mid week!

(Updates Mondays)

Blue gets a bit destructive! She may be small, but just like the rest of her family, she's quite strong!

In Other News:

We are closing in on April, which means we are getting closer to the publishing of my next Novel: "Brothers Martin: Forgotten Ties". I am currently working on the final read through, and I need to tweak the look of the cover, but I foresee the publishing going off without a hitch. So look for it on Amazon sometime in April!

On to:

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |