-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dissent!

February 3, 2013 - Dissent

And that's how jet-lagged I was last Wednesday - I didn't even remember to update the blog to reflect TOHS's update! In case you missed it, the chapter cover went up for the second chapter of "Of Dhampirs..." entitled "Playing with Fire". I get to reintroduce two of your favorite characters this go round! WOOTS!

Icons are also updated! New teasers for a new month! I will stay on top of those now that I am back in my "normal" routine!

(Updates Mondays) Blue beats a hasty retreat as the results of her sabotage become known to her adversaries. Got a better idea what her real plan was?

Other News

A new bookstore teaser is up! April 2013 will herald the publishing of the first in the "Brothers Martin" series of novels! "Forgotten Ties" will be the first of the three to be published! Links will go live as soon as the book is ready for consumption! Thanks for looking!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |