-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Too many irons!

11 February, 2013 - Too Many Irons...

(Updates Mondays)

Nothing like listening to a self righteous, crazy, snake-lady...


In Other News

Whew...I think I've bitten off a bit more than I can chew this month! In my drive to find something new to do, I've volunteered to help with a comic anthology, I've decided to do a Valentine's Day image for one comic and a 400 page celebration poster for another comic, still editing a novel and working on it's cover - an oh yeah, I still have two comics t produce *HEADDESK* What was I thinking!

I am in process of trying to rebuild my two week buffer. So today's focus is getting ANOTHER page of Plague produced today so I have two weeks BEYOND tomorrow. (I produced a page yesterday as well....which took me much too long to accomplish - so distracted!)

Then I need to work on TOHS...Which is in worse shape...I only have this week's update ready...so I have two more to produce a quickly as possible! O_o

Anyway! Enjoy the week!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |