-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unexpected Consequence

18 February, 2013 - Unexpected Reaction

(Updates Mondays)

The man's insults have an entirely unexpected consequence. Q reacts with a malevolent attack!

Another slight upgrade

You may have noticed that the front page looks a tad bit different. I decided that all of the links would be better off on the left hand column, which left me more room at the bottom of the right column for a larger journal background. This should make for less scrolling for my readers to finish the week's journal blog.

Minor, for sure, but still I think it is an Aesthetic improvement over the old.

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |