-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

February Fan Art!

23 February, 2013 - Fan Art!

(Updates Wednesdays)

Cabal trails the energy to one of the rooms in the facility. He is NOT happy with what he finds!

In Other News

Forgotten Ties update! (Edit 28 Feb 13)

I got the proof of Forgotten Ties in the mail last Saturday. Since I have been busily going through the text and cleaning up very minor issues as I come across them. I'm working a chapter or perhaps two at a time in an effort not to burn out on edits. That puts me at about 1/3 of the way through the text. Still on track though! Looking forward to getting this one out there! My first original story finally is going to see the light of day!

Finally a Redemption Cover idea!

I have been beating my head against a wall for a long time trying to come up with a viable and interesting cover for the sequel to Before the Fall, "Redemption". I FINALLY hit on what I think is a good idea that represents the major themes in the story! Take a look at Redemption's Cover idea over on Deviant Art and feel free to give me some feedback on what you think!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |