-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sagira

05 March, 2013 - Sagira

(Updates Wednesdays)

Cabal completely loses his cool over the nearly dead boy in the facility and we finally learn the name of our mystery woman!

In Other News

Forgotten Ties

I am SOOOO close to finishing this read through! I think I have four chapters left to go through, and I've been averaging two and a half per reading, so I just may be able to pull this off before the weekend!

I have added a foreword because I actually have some things to say about the book to my readers.

I also plan on adding some back matter - and am considering adding some extras (images or concept work perhaps) still batting that one around and it also depends upon how well the transfer between print and Kindle goes as well!

I am also seriously considering putting FT up for the Lending Library through KDP. There are several reasons for this up to and including the idea that the Nook versions of my books don't seem to sell...at all. *Shrug* More on that another time!

TOHS: Redemption

I managed to get the Finalized Central Image for TOHS: Redemption's cover finished! I am VERY happy with how this turned out. It's stylish and I think it will catch more than a few eyes! Check it out!

Now all I need is the rest of the manuscript from my beta reader. LOL he got about halfway through it and then came home again. (He doesn't do much reading at home - there always seem to be higher priorities!) So yeah, we're progressing on Redemption! Keep an eye out for more updates!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |