-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Trailer...

11 March, 2013 - Trailer...

(Updates Mondays)

Blue beats a hasty retreat as Bull carries out his "duties". Has her plan changed? If so how?

In other news

Things are coming together for my book efforts! FT is ready, waiting in the chocks for April first to roll around! I did have a small oopsie a couple days ago - by making FT available when I didn't want to! Heh...I quickly concocted a need to change the cover in order to take it "off the shelf".

I am steadily getting updates back from my hubby on Redemption (he really seems to like how it's written - and he's probably the most honest critic I have). Hopefully before summertime I will have all the files together and will only need to do final clean ups on it!

Christmastime I hope to have the first collection of TOHS related short stories available for purchase as well!

Additionally I have already got my other beta reader helping me out on the Brothers Martin prequel "In the Beginning" so I'm chugging right along! :P

Thanks for reading everyone! If I don't post an update for Wednesday's TOHS page, it will probably be because I've got no internet (temporarily) or because I'm celebrating my 20th Wedding anniversary! See you guys towards the end of the week!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |