-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More Changes

24 March, 2013 - More Changes

Call it spring fever, but there are some things I'm going to change about the site again. Aesthetically no, I really do like the way the site is laid out currently. (I am debating a shout box, but that's another matter :P) ***Shoutbox is added! :D***

First off - I am going back to putting both of the weeks updates on Darwin Comics on Sunday night. Turns out, I can't remember to update the blog to reflect the Wednesday update for TOHS, like ever. It's either going up late or it's not going up at all - which doesn't serve my intended purpose one way or another. So I am going to put the updates for both comics with teaser blurbs on Sunday like I used to do.

The Second change is for TOHS. I have been batting this around for a while now, and I think I've come to my conclusion. Starting in April, I am going to be moving the Comic updates for TOHS to Thursdays. This is a double-pronged effort for me.

-The first purpose is to try and drum up a larger audience. Wednesdays carry a lot of updating comics, and I am hoping to break TOHS a bit by moving it to a different day.

-The other reason would be to lessen the LOOOOONNNNNGGGG dry spell between Wednesday night and Monday morning. That time seems to drag badly for me with nothing updating. So I am going to be lessening that gap by a day, so instead of two and five I'll now have more reasonably equitable three and four day gap between comic updates.


(Updates Mondays)

Blue is...smiling...I see something devious coming of this. Blue takes the body with her!

(Updates Wednesdays)

I'm sure many parent's of teens have had this conversation in some form or another. Perhaps not so explosively...

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |