-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Back to Business?

29 April, 2013 - Foot in Mouth

I really should stop putting in myself in contradictions (oh foot in mouth disease). Last week, "Oh I'm ahead..." yeah...that didn't last. TOHS's page is not yet complete (As you can see by the teaser link). It's in work...:( and should be done before Thursday's update.

This week on Darwin Comics

(Updates Mondays)

Blue's message to Mira comes across loud and clear!

(Updates Thursdays)

Ah the words every parent dreads...and hopes they never have to hear from their child...

TWO DAYS LEFT!

The "Forgotten Ties" promotion is almost over! You have until May first to pick up three of my books for less than $5! Forgotten Ties is $2.99 per Kindle Download.

Gemutations: Plague and The Only Half Saga: Before the Fall are $0.99 until May first!

Take advantage of a good deal while it lasts!

Check out the book store for links to all of my books!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |