-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stuff May 2013

13 May, 2013

SHOUTBOX IS BACK UP! LOL!

This week on Darwin Comics

(Updates Mondays)

Mira, while confused for a moment, finally makes a decision on how best to handle the body at her feet.

(Updates Thursdays) Sorry for lack of an update teaser - I hope to have the update by Thursday (I would be surprised if I DON'T). It finally comes out just why Sagira doesn't seem aware of Cabal's nature or past.

In Other News

June First will carry a surprise for my observant followers. I have been working a site upgrade (But I'm not going to tell you which site.). The official announcement for that particular site will occur on the first update AFTER the first of June. Three weeks is a long time to wait...I'm dying to show off my hard work, but I will force myself to be patient!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |