-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Resuming....

08 July, 2013 - Life Resumes

I am back from Vacay, so this will be the last week you'll see repeats of the same link images.

Things are going to be hectic over the next few weeks. Lots of stuff on my plate and I hope to get them knocked out. We'll see.

This Week on Darwin Comics

(Updates Mondays)

And the water taxi service gets David dropped off for his coming "investigation."

(Updates Thursdays)

New Chapter starts this week! "Cat and Mouse" finds Garret still trying to track down either Cabal or the mysterious "sister" he'd run into.

TOHS: Redemption Fan Art Contest!

Yup...I'm having a contest! Check out this Thursday's page or go here This is a chance for some cross promotion!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |