-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Barely Hanging On

August 25, 2013 - Barely Hanging In

Yeah, that's right, already this is tough, and it's only a week into the school year. I'm pretty much doing art on the weekends which means I'm down to the week prior to get pages knocked out. I'm going to TRY to fix that (as I get into this new on line curriculum it might be easier. Maybe...).

But anyway.

This Week on Darwin Comics

(Updates Mondays)

Ah Mira is pretty funny when she gets flustered!

(Updates Thursdays)

Introductions? Not a lot more to say than that! :P

TOHS: Redemption FAN ART CONTEST

Just ONE WEEK remains! September First is the last day to submit your art to be included in the October release of The Only Half Saga: Redemption novel! I have consolidated all of the rules and resources in one place for ease of access!

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |