-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Hiatus Continues... :(

The Hiatus Continues

While I've been working on pages all weekend and have both comic's pages knocked out, I've decided it would be better for me to build a bit of a buffer before rolling forward once more.

Therefore, this week will be about me getting pages made and queued. Updates for BOTH comics will resume on the week of the 9th of June.

Part of it revolves around the idea that I am going to be having surgery in June, though I don't have a firm date yet. This means I may be laid up for up to a week - and I'm not sure even then if I will be up to sitting the hours it takes to get a page put together - that remains to be seen. So thanks in advance for your understanding. I hope to build enough to carry me through those first several weeks after surgery without further delaying things.

This Week on Darwin Comics

(Updates Mondays)

Filler - not sure just what yet.

(Updates Thursdays)

Filler - not sure just what yet.

-

previous | next | latest entry | about me | archives | notes | DiaryLand | contact | random entry |